Production of multi-layer fire-preventing fire-resistant glass

Production of laminated fire resistant glassProduction of multi-layer fire resistant glass requires a specially equipped placement, availability of technology and trained personnel.

The "Phoenix" company has it all: modern plant for the production of multi-layer fire resistant glass, lines for the manufacture of fire resistant glass in St. Petersburg, qualified specialists with innovative technologies. In our work we use high quality raw materials from proven manufacturers.

Thanks to what we have achieved excellent results in the production of laminated glass in St. Petersburg. Made of "Phoenix" laminated glass is certified and complies with international standards. Production of laminated glass - our calling card.

We offer services for the production of laminated glass fire in St. Petersburg.

Production of laminated fire resistant glassProduction of laminated fire resistant glassProduction of laminated fire resistant glassProduction of laminated fire resistant glassProduction of laminated fire resistant glass

In the manufacture of laminated glass in St. Petersburg, we take into account the needs of the customer, so our products are helping to solve various problems:

  • Provides fire safety, thanks to the design such multilayer fire-resistant windows allow additional time for the emergency evacuation of people, not allowing the fire to spread.
  • Provides security - multilayer fire-prevention windows are safe if the glass is broken, the pieces will not cause harm to people in the room (compared to ordinary glass).
  • Provides sound insulation - laminated glass, glazing intended for buildings constructed in areas with high degree of noise: near the airport, w / d highways, freeways, busy intersections, etc.
  • Provides protection from the sun, reflecting the excessive radiation of the sun. Such multi-layer glass used for glazing panoramic buildings, glass transitions, greenhouses, atriums, ie where the blinding rays of the sun can cause damage to property, plants or interfere with people's comfort zone.
  • Promotes self-cleaning thanks to appropriate coating laminated glass. Reduces time, it saves power and money to care for them.
  • Provides thermal insulation by reflection of heat energy, which saves on heating costs. Installed in the private, public and industrial construction.
  • Resolve decorative tasks, such as tinted panels, semi-transparent mirror or laminated glass prevents the observation from the outside what is happening inside the building. At the same time solves the problem of aesthetics and design.

We provide professional services for the production of laminated glass in St. Petersburg, including duplex and triplex. Take advantage of our services for the production of laminated glass in St. Petersburg easily as individuals and institutions. Call us!

 

To order products, know the exact price and terms of manufacturing of a product, as well as ask all the questions you can call by phone in St. Petersburg: 335-23-91

Производство многослойного противопожарного стекла

Производство многослойного стеклаИзготовление многослойного противопожарного  стекла требует специально оснащенного помещения, наличия технологического оснащения и обученный персонал.

ООО «Феникс» располагает всем этим: современные цеха по производству многослойного противопожарного стекла, линии для изготовления противопожарного стекла в Санкт-Петербурге, квалифицированных специалистов, владеющих инновационными технологиями. В своей работе мы применяем качественное сырьё от испытанных производителей.

Благодаря чему мы достигли высоких результатов в производстве многослойного стекла в СПб.  Изготовленное ООО «Феникс» многослойное стекло, сертифицировано и соответствует мировым стандартам. Изготовление многослойного стекла – наша визитная карточка.

Предлагаем услуги по производству противопожарного многослойного стекла в СПб.

Производство многослойного стеклаПроизводство многослойного стеклаПроизводство многослойного стеклаПроизводство многослойного стеклаПроизводство многослойного стекла

При изготовлении многослойного стекла в Санкт-Петербурге, мы учитываем потребности клиента, поэтому наша продукция помогает решать различные задачи:

  • Обеспечивает пожаробезопасность, благодаря конструкции такие многослойные огнестойкие стёкла дают дополнительное время для экстренной эвакуации людей, не позволяя огню распространяться.
  • Обеспечивает безопасность - многослойные противопожарные  стекла являются безопасными, если стекло разобьется, осколки не нанесут вреда людям в помещении (в сравнении с обычным стеклом).
  • Обеспечивает шумоизоляцию – многослойные стёкла, предназначенные для остекления помещений, построенных в местах с повышенной степенью шума: вблизи аэропорта, ж/д магистралей, автострад, шумных перекрёстках и т.п.
  • Осуществляет защиту от солнца, отражая излишнее излучение солнца. Такие многослойные стёкла используются при остеклении панорамных зданий, стеклянных переходов, оранжерей, атриумах, т.е. там, где слепящие лучи солнца могут нанести вред имуществу, растениям или мешать комфортному состоянию людей.
  • Способствует самоочищению благодаря соответствующему покрытию многослойного стекла. Снижает время, экономит силы и средства на уход за ними.
  • Осуществляет теплоизоляцию путём отражения тепловой энергии, что экономит затраты на отопление. Устанавливаются в частном, общественном и промышленном строительстве.
  • Позволяет решать декоративные задачи, например, тонированные панели, полупрозрачное или зеркальное многослойное стекло препятствует наблюдению снаружи за происходящим внутри помещения. Одновременно решает эстетические и дизайнерские задачи.

Мы предоставляем квалифицированные услуги по производству многослойного стекла в Санкт-Петербурге, включая дуплекс и триплекс. Воспользоваться нашими услугами по изготовлению многослойного стекла в СПб легко, как частным лицам, так и учреждениям. Звоните!

Заказать продукцию, узнать точную цену и сроки изготовления изделия, а так же задать все возникшие вопросы Вы можете по телефону в Санкт-Петербурге: 335-23-91