Fire-prevention glass Pyrofen I

Laminated fire-prevention glass Pyrofen ILaminated fire-prevention glass Pyrofen I — represents the composition consisting of several sheets float glass and the inorganic translucent fireproof material which is sticking together glasses and forming heat-insulating porous structure under the influence of high temperatures. Depending on composition, glass is capable to provide volume thermal insulation with the ignition center within 15 – 60 minutes and to keep the integrity at influence of an open flame more than 60 minutes.

 

 

                         Designation

Characteristics

Pyrofen I - 15

Pyrofen I - 30

Pyrofen I - 60

Structure

3.3.3.3.1

3.3.3.3.3.1

3.3.3.3.3.3.3.1

Limit of a fire resistance, minutes

 

 

 

E*

60

60

60

I*

15

30

60

W*

30

45

60

Glass thickness

15 мм.

19 мм.

27мм.

Minimum size

400*200

Max. size

2150*1000

Weight of 1 square meter, kg.

34

42

60

Light transmission, %

81

78

72

Coefficient of heat conductivity, m2os/W

0,32

0,32

0,33

Protection class

СМ4

Date of performance of products

to 7 days

* (E) integrity. guarantees lack of through cracks or openings through which the flame and products of burning can penetrate;
    (I) the heat-insulating ability, prevents the transfer of heat to the protected space by the radiation
   (W) limiting the density of heat flow

Attention! Since April 1, 2015 company "Phoenix", due to the technological features of production, introduces new restrictions on the production of fire-resistant laminated glass Pyrofen I

  • The minimum sizes 300 x 400 mm;
  • The maximum area of a product is 2,0 sq.m, with a maximum side length of 1600 mm.

Prices for laminated fire-prevention fire-resistant glass Pyrofen I

To order products, know the exact price and terms of manufacturing of a product, as well as ask all the questions you can call by phone in St. Petersburg: 335-23-91

Fire-prevention glass intended for use in vertical glazing. According to its characteristics, it meets the requirements of TU 5923-001-34299980-2002, GOST 30826-2001, GOST 51136-2008 for this type of product.

Temperature range of storage, transportation and operation of fire-prevention glass from 0 C to +40 C. When using the fire-prevention glass for external glazing are installed as part of the orientation of the glass in a heated room. The maximum size of glass 2150h1000 mm, Minimum size 400x200 mm glass.

Laminated fire-prevention glass can be installed in doors, windows or structures that border the street. At low temperatures, we recommend to install 2-chamber bag (with the orientation of fire resistant glass into the room). Thus, fireproof glass will be protected as much as possible from the interaction of the environment. In order to double-glazed window became warmer, you can install energy-saving glass.

Стекло противопожарное Pyrofen I

Стекло многослойное противопожарное Pyrofen I-30Стекло многослойное противопожарное Pyrofen I — представляет собой композицию, состоящую из нескольких листов флоат стекла и неорганического светопрозрачного огнезащитного материала, склеивающего стекла и образующего теплоизоляционную пористую структуру под воздействием высоких температур. В зависимости от композиции стекло способно обеспечивать теплоизоляцию объема с очагом возгорания в течение 15 – 60 минут и сохранять свою целостность при воздействии открытого пламени более 60 минут.

                         Обозначение

Характеристики

Pyrofen I - 15

Pyrofen I - 30

Pyrofen I - 60

Состав

3.3.3.3.1

3.3.3.3.3.1

3.3.3.3.3.3.3.1

Предел пожаростойкости, мин

 

 

 

E*

60

60

60

I*

15

30

60

W*

30

45

60

Толщина стекла

15 мм.

19 мм.

27мм.

Мин размер

400*200

 Макс размер

2150*1000

Вес 1 м кв, кг.

34

42

60

Светопропускание,%

81

78

72

Коэф. теплопроводности, мС/Вт

0,32

0,32

0,33

Класс защиты

СМ4

Срок исполнения изделий

до 7 дней

* (E) целостность, гарантирует отсутствие сквозных трещин или отверстий, через которые может проникать пламя и продукты горения;
   (I) теплоизолирующая способность, препятствует передаче тепла на защищаемое пространство путем излучения;
   (W) ограничение величины плотности теплового потока.

Внимание! С 1 апреля 2015 года компания ООО «Феникс», в связи с технологическими особенностями производства, вводит новые ограничения по производству стекла многослойного огнестойкого Pyrofen I:

  • Минимальные размеры 300*400 мм;
  • Максимальная площадь изделия 2,0 м2, при максмальной длине стороны 1600 мм.

Цены на многослойное противопожарное огнестойкое стекло Pyrofen I

Заказать продукцию, узнать точную цену и сроки изготовления изделия, а так же задать все возникшие вопросы Вы можете по телефону в Санкт-Петербурге: 335-23-91


Противопожарное стекло предназначено для использования в вертикальном остеклении. По своим характеристикам оно соответствует требованиям ТУ 5923-001-34299980-2002, ГОСТ 30826-2001, ГОСТ 51136-2008 на данный вид продукции.

Температурный диапазон хранения, транспортировки и эксплуатации противопожарных стекол составляет от 0?С до +40?С. При использовании противопожарных стекол для наружного остекления они устанавливаются в составе стеклопакета с ориентацией в отапливаемое помещение. Максимальный размер стекла 2150х1000 мм, Минимальный размер стекла 400х200 мм.

Многослойное противопожарное стекло, можно устанавливать в двери, окна или конструкции, которые граничат с улицей. При низких температурах рекомендуем устанавливать 2-ух камерный пакет (с ориентацией противопожарного стекла внутрь помещения). Таким образом, огнестойкое стекло будет максимально защищено от взаимодействия внешней среды. Для того, что бы пакет был теплее, можно устанавливать энергосберегающее стекло.