Laminated glass triplex

Laminated glass triplexThe laminated glass (triplex) is a composition from two and more glasses connected among themselves by a layer of special pitch, or PVB a film. In comparison with usual glass, triplex belongs to the class of safety glasses. At blow triplex collapses, but isn't scattered, holding splinters on pitch. At the expense of bigger thickness triplex possesses the increased thermal resistance, higher durability and the sound-insulating capacity.

The line on production of triplex allows our company to make construction architectural laminated glass by the size to 2000h3000mm, including with use of the tempered, tinted, mirror, heat-saving glass, protecting you from external aggression, vandalism, injuries and even bullets. bigger thickness triplex possesses the increased thermal resistance, higher durability and the sound-insulating capacity.

Triplex is widely used in construction, car building, the automotive industry:

  • facade glazing;
  • Window door openings;
  • interior decoration (floors, stairs, railings, etc.);
  • skylights;
  • winter gardens.

The warranty period is 5 years under normal storage, installation and operation.

To order products, know the exact price and terms of manufacturing of a product, as well as ask all the questions you can call by phone in St. Petersburg: 335-23-91

Today, this type of glass has been applied in various fields such as:

  • decoration of a lobby and entrances to shopping centers, offices, public buildings, etc.
  • construction of office partitions.
  • decoration of glass roofs, floors, glazed pavilions.
  • filling the glass for installation in schools, kindergartens, etc.
  • glazing of industrial machinery and ships.

As you can see, the area of the use of laminated glass is quite extensive. Without it, it is hard to imagine modern architecture. The main advantage of glass is that it ensures the safety of people inside the building and outside. It has a higher impact resistance compared with other kinds of glasses, and when was splitted is not falling apart into many pieces, but simply bursting. Besides, it provides high sound insulation.

Многослойное стекло триплекс

Многослойное стекло триплексЛаминированное многослойное стекло (триплекс) – это композиция из двух и более стекол, соединенных между собой слоем специальной смолы, либо PVB пленкой. По сравнению с обычным стеклом, триплекс относится к классу безопасных стекол. При ударе триплекс разрушается, но не рассыпается, удерживая осколки на смоле. За счет большей толщины триплекс обладает повышенным термическим сопротивлением, большей прочностью и звукоизолирующей способностью.

Линия по производству триплекса позволяет нашей компании производить строительные архитектурные многослойные стекла размером до 2000х3000мм, в том числе с применением закаленных, тонированных, зеркальных, теплосберегающих стекол, защищающих Вас от внешней агрессии, вандализма, травм и даже пуль.

Триплекс широко применяется в строительстве, вагоностроении, автомобилестроении:

  • фасадное остекление;
  • оконные двери, проемы;
  • внутренняя отделка помещений (полы, ступени, перила и т.д.);
  • зенитные фонари;
  • зимние сады.

Гарантийный срок эксплуатации 5 лет при условии соблюдения правил хранения, монтажа и эксплуатации.

Заказать продукцию, узнать точную цену и сроки изготовления изделия, а так же задать все возникшие вопросы Вы можете по телефону в Санкт-Петербурге: 335-23-91

Сегодня стекло-триплекс используется в самых разных сферах, например:

  • оформления вестибюлей и входных групп в торгово-развлекательные центры, офисные, общественные здания и т.д.
  • возведения офисных перегородок.
  • оформления стеклянных крыш, полов, застекленных павильонов.
  • заполнение стеклопакетов для установки в школах, детских садах и т.д.
  • остекления промышленной техники и морских судов.

Как видите, область использования многослойного стекла достаточно обширна. Без него уже сложно представить современную архитектуру. Главным достоинством этого стекла является то, что оно обеспечивает безопасность людей, находящихся внутри здания и под окнами. Оно отличается более высокой ударопрочностью по сравнению с другими видами стекол, а при раскалывании не рассыпается на множество осколков, а просто трескается. Кроме того, оно обеспечивает высокую шумоизоляцию.