The company "Phoenix" uses only the most modern high-tech equipment to create designs of glass that meet the criteria of safety and quality standards. We offer the following services for the production and processing of glass:

Production of laminated glass

Production of laminated glassProduction of multi-layer fire resistant glass requires a specially equipped placement, availability of technology and trained personnel.

The "Phoenix" company has it all: modern plant for the production of multi-layer fire resistant glass, lines for the manufacture of fire resistant glass in St. Petersburg, qualified specialists with innovative technologies. In our work we use high quality raw materials from proven manufacturers.

Thanks to what we have achieved excellent results in the production of laminated glass in St. Petersburg. Made of "Phoenix" laminated glass is certified and complies with international standards. Production of laminated glass - our calling card.

Processing of the edges of glass and drilling

Processing of the edges of glass and drillingProcessing of the edges of glass is needed:

  • To reduce the residual stresses.
  • To ensure the safe operation of the product - in fact in the process of cutting glass are sharp corners and edges, which represent a serious threat.
  • To create an aesthetic effect. Edging of glass helps eliminate irregularities, inaccurate and chipped mask other defects arising in the process of cutting glass. Thanks to this operation, glassware given logical completeness and visual harmony.
  • To increase the strength of the product. As a result, the cutting edge to form tiny glass chips and cracks, which can later cause the destruction of the product. Processing of edges helps to eliminate these shortcomings.
  • For the preparation of the glass for further use - for example, to assemble in the product.

Processing of the edges of glass and drillingDepending on the further use of glass, the following types of processing: blunting, grinding and polishing.

  • Blunting the edge of the glass - is the removal of sharp, cutting corners;
  • Sanding edges of the glass - a dullness and education trapezoidal (euroedge) form, where the surface of the edge becomes dull.
  • Polishing glass edge - giving a trapezoidal, where the surface becomes transparent.

We process including the edge of laminated glass.

However, processing of the edges of laminated glass has its own specifics. Our equipment can handle virtually any edge glass thickness.

Drilling holes in the glassDrilling holes in the glass

Glass - brittle material which requires extremely delicate handling. Drilling through holes in the glass - is one of the most complex operations for processing glass, which is practically impossible to achieve, without having special equipment. However, without the installation of the mounting holes is not possible accessories, the connection details of the construction,  converting the glass sheet into a full product.

We carry out drilling holes in the glass of any thickness, regardless of its specifics. The diameter of the holes may vary according to the destination of the product.

Услуги

Компания «Феникс» использует только самое современное высокотехнологичное оборудование для создания конструкций из стекла, соответствующих критериям безопасности и стандартам качества. Мы предлагаем следующие виды услуг по производству и обработке стекла:

Производство многослойного стекла

Производство многослойного стеклаИзготовление многослойного стекла требует специально оснащенного помещения, наличия технологического оснащения и обученный персонал.

ООО «Феникс» располагает всем этим: современные цеха по производству многослойного стеклалинии для изготовления многослойного стекла в Санкт-Петербурге, квалифицированных специалистов, владеющих инновационными технологиями. В своей работе мы применяем качественное сырьё от испытанных производителей.

Благодаря чему мы достигли высоких результатов в производстве многослойного стекла в СПб.  Изготовленное ООО «Феникс» многослойное стекло, сертифицировано и соответствует мировым стандартам. Изготовление многослойного стекла – наша визитная карточка.


Обработка кромки стекла и сверление отверстий

Обработка кромки стекла и сверление отверстийОбработка кромки стекла необходима:

  • Для снижения остаточных напряжений.
  • Для обеспечения безопасной эксплуатации изделия — ведь в процессе резки стекла остаются острые углы и грани, которые представляют собой серьезную угрозу.
  • Для создания эстетического эффекта. Обработка кромки стекла помогает устранить неровности, неаккуратные сколы и замаскировать прочие дефекты, возникающие в процессе резки стекла. Благодаря этой операции стеклянному изделию придается логическая завершенность и визуальная гармония.
  • Для увеличения прочности изделия. В результате резки на кромке стекла образуются крошечные сколы и трещины, которые в дальнейшем могут стать причиной разрушения изделия. Обработка кромки помогает устранить эти изъяны.
  • Для подготовки стекла к дальнейшей эксплуатации — например, к сборке в изделия.

Обработка кромки стекла и сверление отверстий В зависимости от дальнейшего использования стекла различают следующие виды обработки: притупление, шлифовка и полировка.

  • Притупление кромки стекла — это снятие острых, режущих углов;
  • Шлифование кромки стекла — это притупление и образование трапециевидной (еврокромка) формы, где поверхность кромки становится матовой.
  • Полирование кромки стекла – придание трапециевидной, где поверхность становится прозрачной.

Мы обрабатываем в том числе и кромку многослойного стекла.

Однако обработка кромки многослойных стекол имеет свою специфику. Наше оборудование позволяет обрабатывать кромку стекла практически любой толщины.


Сверление отверстий в стеклеСверление отверстий в стекле

Стекло — хрупкий материал, который требует предельно деликатного обращения. Сверление сквозных отверстий в стекле — это одна из самых сложных операций по обработке стекла, которую практически невозможно осуществить, не располагая специальным оборудованием. Тем не менее, без отверстий невозможен монтаж крепежной фурнитуры, соединение деталей конструкции, т.е. превращение листа стекла в полноценное изделие.

Мы осуществляем сверление отверстий в стекле любой толщины, независимо от его специфики. Диаметр отверстия может варьироваться в соответствии с назначением изделия.